Contact Us
Shenzhen Hua Shun Tong Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Luo

Phone 0755 -29,553,948

   0755-23463330
Fax 0755 -29,553,049
URL: www.hsttp.com

Address: 3rd Floor, Building B, Huachuangda Technology Park, Gucheng Hangcheng Avenue, Xixiang, Bao'an District, Shenzhen


Company
location:Home>Company
Shenzhen Hua Shun Tong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in early 2007, is a professional engaged in resistive and capacitive touch screen (TP) of the R & D, design, production, sales and service of high-tech enterprises.
The company has a plant area of 3800 square meters, more than 300 employees, annual production capacity of 10 million, the company has advanced production equipment, and one thousand, ten thousand of the purification plant, the production equipment to ensure production quality and environmental requirements. Companies leading products for resistive touch screen and capacitive touch screen (TP), widely used in telecommunications, home appliances, industrial control, instrumentation, automotive displays, mobile phones, GPS navigation, electronic dictionary, PDA, medical equipment, digital picture frames, netbooks and other information terminals and other fields. Products are sold throughout Europe and America, Southeast Asia countries and regions.
     The company has engaged in years of touch screen technology industry R & D team and quality control, production and senior management staff, according to the prevailing market standards or according to customer requirements developed producing specific products, providing customers with a range of different levels of complexity, high-quality products. Over the years, the company product quality and customer service standards have been widely praised.
Company has passed ISO9001: 2008; ISO14001: 2004 quality system certification, the company implemented a comprehensive quality management, the management of the company to the systematic, standardized and scientific forward.
Companies adhering to the "integrity, innovation, efficiency, quality" business philosophy, determined to make progress, sustainable development, and to create a brand-name industry for the development goals, efforts to explore the industry of advanced technology, and constantly improve the products, improve product quality and range of application, with its the most suitable for the user community to provide the highest quality products.

Share:0

联系我们CONTACT US

深圳市华顺通科技有限公司
联系人:罗先生
电话:0755-29553948

   0755-23463330
传真:0755-29553049
网址:www.hsttp.com
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍航

城大道华创达科技园C座2楼西区



公司简介
您的当前位置:首页>公司简介

  深圳市华顺通科技有限公司成立于2007年初,是一家专业从事电阻式及电容式触摸屏(TP)的研发、设计、生产、销售和服务为一体的高新技术企业。
公司拥有厂房面积3800平方米,员工人数300多人,年生产能力1000万片,公司拥有先进的生产设备,及千、万级的净化车间,确保生产品质对生产设备及环境的要求。公司主导产品为电阻式触摸屏及电容式触摸屏(TP), 产品广泛应用于通讯、家用电器、工业控制、仪器仪表、车载显示、手机、GPS导航、电子词典、PDA、医疗器材、数码相框、上网本及其它信息终端等领域。产品销往全国及欧美、东南亚国家及地区。
    公司拥有从事多年触摸屏行业的技术研发团队及品管、生产高级管理人员,可根据市场普遍之标准或按客户要求研发制作特定产品,为客户提供一系列不同复杂程度的高品质产品。多年来,公司产品质量和服务水准得到了客户的广泛好评。
公司通过了ISO9001:2008;ISO14001:2004质量体系认证,公司推行全面质量管理,使公司各项管理向系统化、标准化、科学化迈进。
公司秉承诚信创新高效优质的经营理念,锐意进取,永续经营,以打造行业名牌为发展目标,努力探索行业之先进技术,不断完善产品、提高产品档次及应用范围,以其为各界用户提供最适宜最优质的产品。
公司愿携手国内外各行业精英共创美好未来!